All Obituaries


E. Yvone Wall Russellville, AL


E. Yvone Wall, 45, of Russellville, AL passed away Sunday, November 10, 2019. A memorial service will be Saturday, November 23, 2019 at 12 noon in Colbert Memorial Chapel with burial to follow in...

Georgeina Green Town Creek, AL


Georgeina Marie Green, 67, of Town Creek, passed away Friday, November 15, 2019. Visitation will be Tuesday, November 19, 2019 from 11a.m. - 12 p.m. at Colbert Memorial Chapel with a service to...

James Benson Tuscumbia, AL


James Benson, 80, passed away Thursday, November 7, 2019. Visitation will be Friday, November 8, 2019 from 6-8 p.m. at Colbert Memorial Chapel. Colbert Memorial Chapel is assisting the family. He...

Thomas "Tommy" Kennedy, Sr. Muscle Shoals, AL


Thomas “Tommy” Michael Kennedy, Sr., 70, of Muscle Shoals, AL passed away Tuesday, November 5, 2019. Visitation will be Friday, November 8, 2019 from 11-1 p.m. at Colbert Memorial...

Charles Sockwell Muscle Shoals


Mr. Charles Edward Sockwell, 88, of Muscle Shoals, passed away Monday, November 04, 2019 after a brief illness. Visitation will be Wednesday, November 6, 2019 from 11 a.m. – 1 p.m. at...

Roger Trousdale Muscle Shoals, AL


Roger Lee Trousdale, 64, of Muscle Shoals, AL passed away Friday, November 1, 2019. Visitation will be Sunday, November 3, 2019 from 2-3 p.m. at Colbert Memorial Chapel with a service to follow at...

Avie Bohannon Tuscumbia, AL


Avie Mae Bohannon, 96, of Tuscumbia, AL passed away Wednesday, October 30, 2019. Visitation will be Saturday, November   2, 2019 from 12-2 p.m. at Colbert Memorial Chapel with the...

Garry Blankenship Tuscumbia, AL


Garry Ronald Blankenship, 63, of Tuscumbia, AL passed away October 26, 2019. A graveside service will be Tuesday, October 29, 2019 at the National Cemetery in Corinth, MS at 1 p.m.  Chaplin...

Josephine Aday Muscle Shoals, AL


Josephine Jackson McCarty Aday, 83, of Muscle Shoals, AL died October 25, 2019. Visitation will be Monday, October 28, 2019 from 1-2 p.m. at Colbert Memorial Chapel with the service to follow in...

Philip Everett Tuscumbia


Philip Gregory Everett, age 62, of Tuscumbia, Al passed away Friday, October 25, 2019. Funeral Service will be Monday, October 28, 2019 at 12pm at Colbert Memorial Chapel. Officiating will be Bro....
© 2019 Colbert Memorial Chapel. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS