All Obituaries


Judith Lenz Muscle Shoals


Judith (Judy) Diane Lenz, 67, of Muscle Shoals passed away Monday, March 30, 2020. A private graveside service will be held for family, and a memorial service will be announced at a later date....

Harry James Tuscumbia


                         ...

Francis Kasmeier Muscle Shoals


Francis Maurine Kasmeier, 97, of Muscle Shoals, passed away Friday, March 27, 2020. There will be a private graveside service Sunday, March 29, 2020 in Colbert Memorial Gardens. She was a member...

Janice Tacker Muscle Shoals, AL


Janice Dawshene Tacker, 72, of Muscle Shoals, AL passed away Tuesday, March 24, 2020. A memorial service will be held at a later date. She loved gardening and caring for those around here. She...

Donald Aycock Florence


Donald Roy Aycock, age 72 of Florence, AL, passed away Wednesday, March 18, 2020. He proudly served in the U.S. Air Force where he was stationed in Thailand. It was his honor to serve the...

Zachariah Cunningham


Zachariah James Cunningham age 5 months of Rapid City SD. passed away March 12, 2020, a private service for family only was held at Colbert Memorial Chapel. Zachariah was survived by his mom:...

Elizabeth King Leighton


Elizabeth P. King, 88, of Leighton, AL passed away Friday, March 6, 2020. Her family will receive friends for visitation on Tuesday, March 10, 2020 at Leighton United Methodist Church from 12-2pm....

Robert West Tuscumbia


  Robert Charles West (Bob), 69, of Tuscumbia, passed away on Saturday, March 7, 2020, after a brief illness.   A celebration of life will be held on Tuesday, March 10, 2020 at 12...

Kenneth Copeland Tuscumbia


Kenneth Copeland, 77, of Tuscumbia passed away Friday, March 6, 2020. Visitation will be Sunday, March 8, 2020 at Colbert Memorial Chapel from 6-8 p.m. The funeral will be Monday, March 9, 2020 at...

Johnny Miller Center Star


Johnny Lee Miller, 85, of Center Star, passed away on Saturday, March 07, 2020. Visitation will be Monday, March 08, 2020 at Colbert Memorial Chapel from 10-11 a.m. The funeral service will follow...
© 2020 Colbert Memorial Chapel. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS