All Obituaries


Maxine Cantrell Muscle Shoals


Maxine McGaughy Cantrell, a lifelong resident of Muscle Shoals, AL passed away on Friday, September 17, 2021 at the age of 76. Visitation will be Tuesday, September 21, 2021 from 6-8 p.m. at...

Kenneth Aday Leighton


Kenneth Wayne Aday, 76, of Leighton, AL died Thursday, September 16, 2021. Visitation will be Sunday, September 19, 2021 from 1-3 p.m. at Colbert Memorial Chapel with service to follow at 3 p.m....

Jesse Hammond Sheffield


Jesse James Hammond, 36, of Sheffield, AL left this world on Saturday, September 11, 2021. There will be a memorial service on Saturday, September 18, 2021 at The Village School in Sheffield with...

Christie Carrick Russellville


Christie Elaine Carrick, 54, of Russellville, AL passed away September 10, 2021. A graveside service will be held Saturday, September 18, 2021 at 11 a.m.  in Colbert Memorial Gardens.

Patsy Green Muscle Shoals


Patsy Gail Green, 71, of Muscle Shoals, AL died Monday, September 13, 2021. Visitation will be Thursday, September 16, 2021 from 12-2 p.m. at Colbert Memorial Chapel with a service to follow at 2...

Sarah Cornelius Tuscumbia


 Sarah Nichole Cornelius age 37, of Tuscumbia, Al. passed away September 10, 2021. A Graveside service will be held on Wednesday, September 15, 2021 at 11:00 a.m. at Mt. Tabor Cemetery....

Jimmy Crowder Muscle Shoals


Jimmy Wayne Crowder, 70, of Muscle Shoals, AL died Saturday, September 11, 2021. A graveside service will be Tuesday, September 14, 2021 at 11 a.m. in Colbert Memorial Gardens. He enjoyed life...

Louise McDowell Muscle Shoals


Louise G. McDowell, 94, of Muscle Shoals, AL passed away on Wednesday, September 08, 2021. Visitation will be Sunday, September 12, 2021 from 1:30 p.m. until 2:00 p.m. at Colbert Memorial Chapel...

James Bevis Sheffield


James Loren Bevis, 64 of Sheffield, passed away Saturday, September 4, 2021. His family will receive friends for visitation from 5-7pm Thursday, September 9, 2021 at Colbert Memorial Chapel. The...

Janet Redding Town Creek, AL


Janet Sue Redding, 61 of Town Creek, passed away Friday, September 10, 2021. Janet enjoyed her plants, music, and puzzles. She loved her family, especially her daughter and grandson. She was...
© 2021 Colbert Memorial Chapel. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy