All Obituaries


Monty "Bruce" Graham


Monty “Bruce” Graham, 54, Muscle Shoals, AL passed away Tuesday, October 17, 2017. Friends Remembrance visitation will be Saturday, October 21, 2017 from 1-2 P.M. at River Front Park...

Sally "Davidson" Wonert


Sally Jane Davidson Wonert, 61, of Muscle Shoals, AL passed away Wednesday, October 18, 2017. A memorial visitation will be Saturday, October 21, 2017 from 12-1 p.m. at Colbert Memorial Chapel...

Frances Willis


Frances Elizabeth Aigner Willis, 95, of Muscle Shoals, passed away at her home on Monday, October 16, 2017 surrounded by her family. Visitation will be Thursday, October 19, 2017 from 10-11 A.M....

Beulah Sharpton


Beulah Agnes Sharpton, 87, Muscle Shoals, AL passed away Saturday, October 14, 2017. Her family was by her side until the end. Visitation will be Wednesday, October 18, 2017 from 1-2 p.m. at...

Robert Bolton


Robert Steven Bolton, 63, Leighton, AL passed away Sunday, October 15, 2017. Visitation will be held Tuesday, October 17, 2017 from 5-8 p.m. at Colbert Memorial Chapel with a memorial service to...

Rebecca Cummings


Rebecca Cummings, 73 of Muscle Shoals, passed away Saturday, October 14, 2017. Her family will receive friends for visitation Monday, October 16, 2017 at Colbert Memorial Chapel from 5-7 p.m. The...

Gregory Helton


Gregory Keith Helton, 65, Muscle Shoals, AL passed away Thursday, October 12, 2017. Visitation will be Saturday, October 14, 2017 from 11:00 a.m. - 1:00m p.m. at Colbert Memorial Chapel with...

Martha Utley


Martha Louise Utley, 91, of Tuscumbia, AL passed away Friday, October 6, 2017. Visitation will be Wednesday, October 11, 2017 from 10-11a.m. at Colbert Memorial Chapel with service to follow at 11...

Aline Gargis


Aline Gargis of Sheffield, AL passed away Thursday, October 5, 2017 at Glenwood Rehab at the age of 85. She was born May 2, 1932 and lived most of her life in Colbert County Alabama. Visitation...

Mala Herron


Mala Sue Herron, 77, of Tuscumbia, AL passed away Sunday, October 8, 2017. Visitation will be Wednesday, October 11, 2017 from 12 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. at Colbert Memorial Chapel with service to...
© 2017 Colbert Memorial Chapel. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS